
Quick answer (TLDR), November 4, 2026: There are 4 active official reward links below; the newest was posted November 4 at 08:09 UTC. Today’s official gift link does not state a spin or coin amount or a village requirement. The October 31 Plushies link has moved to the expired section. Last checked: November 4, 2026, 15:13 UTC. ACTIVE means a live redirect plus an estimated age window, not confirmed in-game redemption.
What are today's active Coin Master free spins links?
These links come from the official Coin Master Facebook page. Each date opens the source post. Use the links on a phone or tablet with Coin Master installed. Some posts link to an event rather than promise a specific quantity of spins or coins; the table keeps that distinction visible.
| Reward behind the link | Date posted | Link | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gift, amount and village requirement not stated | Nov 4, 2026 | https://d10xl.com/coinmaster/UVQ2N | ACTIVE |
| Merge event link, amount not stated | Nov 3, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/QQZEyi | ACTIVE |
| "Merge Mates" event link, amount not stated | Nov 2, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/RUXdqa | ACTIVE |
| Halloween "who's hiding" post link, amount not stated | Nov 1, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/fCYxRd | ACTIVE |
Every listed link was re-opened on November 4 at 15:13 UTC. The three active coin-master.co links redirect to rewards.coinmaster.com with November 1–3 issue dates. Today’s d10xl.com link redirects into Coin Master through its linkhub-v2 app route. We copy the official URLs, never substitute third-party gift redirectors.
A redirect is not a successful claim. ACTIVE uses the usual roughly three-day availability estimate where the post gives no cutoff. The November 1 link is the oldest active entry and may expire first. Your account eligibility and previous claims can still prevent a reward.
Do not confuse contests with link rewards. The November 3 official post says “Drop your count below for the chance to WIN 4000 SPINS!” That is a comment contest, not 4,000 spins guaranteed by the adjacent link. Its link invitation says “GET MERGING, MATE!” and gives no amount. Likewise, the November 2 Merge Mates reel offers a possible secret reward by DM separately from its event link.
Today’s official post says “A gift for YOU!” and links directly to the new gift. It states no village requirement; that does not guarantee eligibility for every account. The expired October 31 result post offered Free Plushies and specified Village 90+. The November 1 Loyalty Club post specifies Village 210+, but also calls the promotion its “LAST DAY”; we have moved that link to the expired section rather than extend the offer just because its shop redirect still works.
How do you claim a Coin Master free spins link?
- Install and open Coin Master first. Use the phone or tablet on which you normally play, with your intended account loaded.
- Tap a link in the active table. Allow your browser to open Coin Master when prompted. A desktop web page alone is not evidence that the game credited anything.
- Check the result inside the game. Look for the reward message or the relevant event. “Amount not stated” means the official post did not promise a quantity we can safely print.
- Try another unclaimed link if necessary. Repeatedly opening the same gift does not create another reward. Keep track of which links you already used.
Why does a Coin Master link sometimes fail?
- Expired offer: daily links often have a short window. A specific cutoff in the official post takes priority over our approximate three-day estimate.
- Already claimed: a one-time reward cannot be collected again on the same account.
- Level or event gate: the Plushies post requires Village 90+. Retained Loyalty Club posts specify Village 210+. Follow the requirement of the individual offer, not a blanket assumption that every gift is available to every player.
- App handoff: check that the game is installed and up to date, then open the link in your phone's browser and allow the app to launch.
Do not enter payment details on a third-party site to “unlock” a free link. This page lists only the official Coin Master reward hosts: coin-master.co, rewards.coinmaster.com and d10xl.com/coinmaster. It does not verify individual account redemption.
What other ways give free spins inside Coin Master?
Official support describes these additional routes:
- Invite a new friend. The invitation guide says they must follow the invitation link, download and launch the game, and complete Village 2. An existing player reinstalling is not a new-player invitation.
- Exchange gifts with friends. The gifting guide allows one Spin per friend every 48 hours and says gifts can be collected when your Spin bar is empty.
- Use the game's Spin rewards. The official Spins guide describes team requests: one request every 8 hours for 10 Spins from teammates. A request is not a guarantee that teammates will send the full amount.
Expired Coin Master links: which should you skip?
Newest posted links appear first. We retain records for 30 days. Except for a stated cutoff or day-bound promotion, these dates are estimated expiries, not failed in-game claims. All retained URLs were rechecked; a working redirect does not prove collectibility.
| Reward behind the link | Date posted | Link | Status / expiry record |
|---|---|---|---|
| Loyalty Club "FREE surprise" in the MOONSHOP, amount not stated (Village 210+) | Nov 1, 2026 | https://d10xl.com/coinmaster/SD7wQ | EXPIRED — Nov 2, 2026 (Nov 1 post said LAST DAY) |
| Free Plushies (daily prize vote winner, Village 90+) | Oct 31, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/jKBisl | EXPIRED — ~Nov 4, 2026 (estimated) |
| "Pop 'n Drop" event link, amount not stated | Oct 30, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/AtjLTO | EXPIRED — ~Nov 3, 2026 (estimated) |
| "Let's Merge" event link, amount not stated | Oct 29, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/jIeZcg | EXPIRED — ~Nov 2, 2026 (estimated) |
| Gift ("Look for your gift"), amount not stated | Oct 29, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/lXNbkM | EXPIRED — ~Nov 2, 2026 (estimated) |
| "Magician Marvels" event link, amount not stated | Oct 28, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/AwPvEG | EXPIRED — ~Nov 1, 2026 (estimated) |
| "Pop 'n Drop" event link, amount not stated | Oct 28, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/ladiHZ | EXPIRED — ~Nov 1, 2026 (estimated) |
| Free Blaster (daily prize vote winner) | Oct 27, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/vaOHuW | EXPIRED — ~Oct 31, 2026 (estimated) |
| "Magician Marvels" event link, amount not stated | Oct 27, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/walUJz | EXPIRED — ~Oct 31, 2026 (estimated) |
| "Bonus spins", amount not stated | Oct 25, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/UsPmIo | EXPIRED — ~Oct 29, 2026 (estimated) |
| Loyalty Club "EPIC surprise", amount not stated (Village 210+) | Oct 23, 2026 | https://d10xl.com/coinmaster/gqDYV | EXPIRED — ~Oct 27, 2026 (estimated) |
| "Bonus treat", amount not stated | Oct 23, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/usnhoX | EXPIRED — ~Oct 27, 2026 (estimated) |
| Loyalty Club "EXCLUSIVE reward", amount not stated (Village 210+) | Oct 22, 2026 | https://d10xl.com/coinmaster/7eyMh | EXPIRED — ~Oct 26, 2026 (estimated) |
| "Spooktacular spins", amount not stated | Oct 22, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/ogBSfM | EXPIRED — ~Oct 26, 2026 (estimated) |
| 5 Sparks advertised; contents may vary for some players | Oct 21, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/OedWmg | EXPIRED — ~Oct 25, 2026 (estimated) |
| Bonus gift, amount not stated | Oct 20, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/RRwlkx | EXPIRED — ~Oct 24, 2026 (estimated) |
| Gift, amount not stated | Oct 17, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/NviUrO | EXPIRED — ~Oct 21, 2026 (estimated) |
| Loyalty Club surprise (Village 210+) | Oct 16, 2026 | https://d10xl.com/coinmaster/B6r8O | EXPIRED — ~Oct 20, 2026 |
| Reward, amount not stated | Oct 16, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/nPnecU | EXPIRED — ~Oct 20, 2026 |
| Loyalty Club offer, amount not stated (Village 210+) | Oct 15, 2026 | https://d10xl.com/coinmaster/6xboc | EXPIRED — ~Oct 19, 2026 |
| Gift, amount not stated | Oct 15, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/OMWNTq | EXPIRED — ~Oct 19, 2026 |
| Reward, amount not stated | Oct 14, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/ZURVZS | EXPIRED — ~Oct 18, 2026 |
| Up to 300 spins | Oct 13, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/MMlSCk | EXPIRED — Oct 14, 2026, 00:00 UTC (official cutoff) |
| Order Express link, amount not stated | Oct 12, 2026 | https://Coin-Master.co/MsNrQs | EXPIRED — ~Oct 15, 2026 |
FAQ
How many free spins links does Coin Master post each day? There is no guaranteed daily count. Recent official posts include gift links, event links and comment-only contests. We found one new official link on November 4 by the check time above; later posts may add another.
Are these Coin Master free spins links safe? The listed URLs use the official allowlisted hosts and passed a live routing check. That verifies the destination, not whether your account qualifies or whether the reward remains collectible.
Why does the table say amount not stated? The official post did not assign a quantity to its link. A separate “win 4,000 spins” comment contest is not evidence that opening the link awards 4,000 spins.
When does this page update? Daily, in place at this same URL. The title and Last checked stamp show the latest verification date and UTC time. Post dates in the table remain the actual issue dates, not today's refresh date.
Can I get unlimited free spins in Coin Master? No legitimate unlimited-spin method is documented here. Use official gifts, invitations, friend gifts and the game's own rewards instead of generators or modified apps.
More from timesaver.gg. Visit the timesaver.gg homepage.


